Another new venture!

2017 has already proven to be a great year full of opportunity for my family and I. I’m happy to announce that I’m joining my friend Julie’s team with a company called Juice Plus+! I’ve followed her journey with the company and after seeing all of the informative information she posts related to them, I’ve been intrigued since I first saw it. Their main focus is very simple – making and keeping people healthy! They have a variety of different ways to achieve this; capsules, shakes, meal bars, and chewable gummies for children. The capsules and chewables come in three different formulas- Vineyard (grape and berries), Orchard (fruits), and Garden (vegetables).  Juice Plus+ is not a supplement or multivitamin, it’s whole food nutrition. It includes juice powder concentrates from 30 different fruits, vegetables and grains. With that, you get not only the vitamins but also all of the phytonutrients and antioxidants that you can’t get from a supplement. Every person should be getting between 7 and 13 servings of fruits and vegetables a day (I didn’t know it was that high!) and most people cannot fit that many into a day even if they tried, and that’s where Juice Plus+ comes in. It bridges the gap between what you should eat and what you do eat every day. How do they get all of that into a capsule? Once you remove the H20 from these fruits and vegetables, what you have left is the nutrients and antioxidants from the juice powders. Here is a link to the  Juice Plus+ Research page.

I am so grateful to have found this for Brea and I. We’ve tried a week’s worth so far (thanks, Julie!) and I already feel like a healthier person. I know it sounds crazy, but that same week my entire household was down with a serious cold, but I didn’t catch it thanks to those capsules…that can’t be a coincidence! And instead of just purchasing the capsules from Julie, I decided to join her team because I want to help get these into the hands of people who can really benefit from them.

I really believe that these should be a part of every child’s day, especially during these crucial years of brain growth. They did a survey with over 150,000 parents that showed children who took Juice Plus+ drank more water, WANTED to eat more fruits and vegetables, visited the doctor less, and attended school more. I watched this video called “Bridge the Gap” and Dr. Fowler says “the children seem to have less doctor visits, they take less medication, seem to do better academically, and they do better on the athletic field. I don’t know what more you could want than that” …and I want that for my daughter!

I’m so excited to start my new journey with this company and will be posting my website soon for anyone interested in trying any of their products!

jpheart

Leave a Reply

