A special Valentine’s day for my baby.

This Valentine’s Day, I wanted to do something really special for the two people in my life I love the most. I got Brea a few cute little knick-knacks with a couple of the characters she loves, but I really wanted to do something for her above and beyond and that she would have forever. She may not fully understand the meaning of it now, but it’s something she will have forever. I have a few friends and family members in other states, so I asked them if they could write on a piece of paper, (dry erase board, chalkboard, whatever!) these words: “Brea, Mommy’s love for you is SO BIG it has reached (their state)” and take a picture of it. I also had to join a couple of groups to find people from the other states I didn’t have someone in..and I even got a few really cool countries! So, I printed out each picture, put it in a book, and will be giving it to her as soon as she wakes up this morning. Here are a few of my favorite ones:

And then the book ends with this picture:

20170210_175519-1

Of course the full images are much more beautiful, but in an attempt to fit as many in as possible, I’m just posting my favorites. It took a lot of time and effort on my end, but it’s so worth it for her to have something so special to have for the rest of her life.

I love you Brea, BB, beetle bug, bubby, my princess; and I hope today makes you feel as special as you are to me. Happy Valentine’s day.

Leave a Reply

